The ACADEMY partnership is composed of 5 partner institutions as well as 2 associate institutions from Africa.
There is also a technical partner: University of Porto from Portugal.

Show / hide logos


Partnership Members

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UTLEMCEN Université de Tlemcen
Coordinating Institution
UCC University of Cape Coast Ghana Useful information
KU Kenyatta University Kenya
UI University of Ibadan Nigeria
UKZN University of KwaZulu-Natal South Africa



MESRS Ministère de l'Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique Algeria
PAUWES Pan African University for Water and Energy Sciences Algeria

Privacy statement

The European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA), in the context of managing the Intra-Africa Academic Mobility Scheme, collects and processes the personal data of some of the candidates. In particular, certain data of the scholarship holders (students and staff members) and reserve list candidates is shared with the Agency through the EACEA Mobility Tool and treated according to the following privacy statement.